Alumni

Rubab G Arim, PhD
Research Scientist
Statistics Canada
Email: rubab.arim@canada.ca

Rebecca J. Collie, PhD
Scientia Fellow and Senior Lecturer in Educational Psychology
School of Education
University of New South Wales
Email: rebecca.collie@unsw.edu.au

José Domene, PhD
Professor
Werklund School of Education
University of Calgary
Email: jfdomene@ucalgary.ca

Monique Gagne, PhD
Postdoctoral Research Fellow | Senior Data Coordinator
Human Early Learning Partnership (HELP) | Population Data BC
University of British Columbia
Email: monique.gagne@ubc.ca

Shereen Khan, PhD
Private Practice Clinician
Vancouver, BC
E-mail: k_shereen@hotmail.com

Danielle M. Law, PhD
Associate Professor
Youth and Children’s Studies & Psychology
Wilfrid Laurier University, Brantford
Email: dlaw@wlu.ca

Hezron Z. Onditi, PhD
Associate Professor
Dar es Salaam University College of Education,
Dar es Salaam, Tanzania
Email: hezndit@yahoo.com

Katherine Wisener, MA
Associate Director | Office of Faculty Development
University of British Columbia
Email: katherine.w@ubc.ca

Michaela B. Wooldridge, PhD
Consultant and Early Child Educator
Vancouver, BC
Email: michaelabwooldridge@gmail.com